Take the left fork or the right one?

image

I found old notes from my early training days.

My handler at the time, before ubiquitous monitoring, taught me the core three lessons over and over:

* Limit the use of your signature (in these times, what constitutes a signature?).

* Never handle the money or be involved during monetary transactions (imagine what all that covers in the Internet Era!).

* Never sample your own merchandise, especially avoiding addiction (including addiction to online gaming?).

I follow these “rules” by judiciously giving out my signature at a few restaurants a year, and staying away from my main business lines completely.

Peace and happiness for [most] everyone!

Standard

Leave a Reply

