Notes

I will put these words here because I know you have many things going on.

I wanted to sit with you at lunch today and talk about the club activities but was miles away delivering blood to hospitals.

I am glad we understand each other.

Therefore, I can tell you I have reached the action point of my plans to move on.

Next week, I am going to talk to a legal advisor about what it takes in this state for legal separation; I assume nine years of no sexual activity can count toward irreconcilable differences.

More later…

Standard

Leave a Reply

